Past Presidents

File Manager -> pastpres.jpg

We Salute our SNA Utah Past Presidents

The School Nutrition Association of Utah gratefully recognizes our past presidents for their contributions in leadership to our state Association and to the Child Nutrition profession.

These individuals have consistently promoted the highest standards for child nutrition programs, provided leadership in training and professional development, and have made it a point to communicate the important issues facing our industry and the common concerns of our members.


Kayleen Anderson



Ken Crawford



 Jerie Ortez



 Kathy Torok



 Angela Bentley



 Sebasthian Varas



 Pam Tsakalos



 Paula Loveland



 Kathleen Britton

 Park City


 Kelly Orton

 Salt Lake City


 Delene Coates

 South Sanpete


 Sharon Stucki



 Bill Vest



 Jan Turley



 Analee Knudsen

 South Sanpete


 Teri Chatterton



 Edie Esplin



 Jeneane Warren



 Lynda Payne



 Tammy Jorgensen

 North Sanpete


 Tammy Hoger



 Susan Orgill



 Ilene Carter



 Judy Anderson



 Sharon Stucki



 Joyce Weaver



 Linda Burrell



 Sharon Patten



 Diana Albiston

 Salt Lake City


 Judy Grint



 Beverly Story



 Gale Ladwig

 Salt Lake City


 Laura Berry



 Joyce Jensen



 Karen Pace



 Carla Lewis



 Mary Grange



 Ethel Gibson



 Irene Griffiths

 Salt Lake City


 Ethel Rae Ivie



 Mae Hansen